Simone Biles leads U.S. team to seventh consecutive gymnastics title

The American team of Simone Biles, Shilese Jones, Skye Blakely and Leanne Wong won a seventh consecutive title at the gymnastics world championships on Wednesday night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *